CONTACT US

Hong Kong


Head Office


Address:
12/F, Yan's Tower, 27 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Hong Kong

Phone +852 2554 9207
Fax: +852 2554 5152
Email: info@hostmost.com.hk (general)
Sales Dept: sales@hostmost.com.hk
Services Dept: services@hostmost.com.hk
Spare Parts: spare@hostmost.com.hk

Contact Form






China, Shanghai


Shanghai Office


Address:
Room A, 23/F, QianJiang Tower, 971 Dong Fang Road, Shanghai

Phone: +86 21 6876 2991
Fax: +86 21 68762995
Email: shanghai@hostmost.com.hk

Contact Form






China, Dalian


Dalian Office


Address:
Room 804, Dalian Asia Pacific International Finance Center, 55 Ren Min Road, Dalian

Phone: +86 411 3980 8538
Fax: +86 411 3980 8537
Email: dalian@hostmost.com.hk

Contact Form






China, Qingdao


Qingdao Office


Address:
Room 17-2-701, 98 Nanchang Road, Qingdao (266000)

Phone: Please contact Head Office
Fax: Please contact Head Office
Email: Please contact Head Office

Contact Form






China, Guangzhou


Guangzhou Office (Factory & Warehouse)


Address:
632, Nandi East Road, Panyu Dist, Guangzhou, China

Phone: Please contact Head Office
Fax: Please contact Head Office
Email: Please contact Head Office

Contact Form






Philippines


Address:
RM 200A Puso ng Maynila Building,
United Nation Avenue,
Corner Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila


Phone: +63 2 242 3980
Fax: +63 2 732 0080
Email philippines@hostmostgroup.com

Contact Form






Canada, Vancouver


Vancouver Office


Address:
4302, Norfolk St., Burnaby, BC V5G 4J9

Phone: +1 604 293 1730 (24 hr)
Fax: +1 604 293 1731
Email: canada@hostmostgroup.com

Contact Form






Canada, Montreal


Montreal Office


Address:
#127-8925 Boul. St. Laurent. Montreal, Quebec, Canada H2N 1M5

Phone:+1 514 632 1730
Fax: Please contact Vancouver Office
Email: quebec@hostmostgroup.com

Contact Form






Singapore


Singapore Office


Address:
#08-01, 100 PASIR PANJANG, 100 PASIR PANJIANG ROAD, SINGAPORE 118518

Phone: +65 6250 2687
Fax: +65 6250 2684
Email: singapore@hostmostgroup.com

Contact Form